Nissan

ABOUT US

We are an independent Nissan dealer operating in the Boland. We offer a full range of new Nissan vehicles, quality pre owned vehicles, an aftermarket department to cover all your parts, accessory and servicing needs. Our Fica approved Manager is on site to assist with any finance and insurance requirements.

Our mission

It is the mission of our Company to provide our customers with the largest selection of quality new and used vehicles at the best possible prices. We strive to provide a fun and friendly environment and treat every customer as we would like to be treated. Finally, we will always provide our customers with the information they need in order to make the best possible decision for them and their families.

The independent Motor Industry Ombudsman of South Africa (MIOSA) has developed a unique project to protect both buyers and sellers of pre-owned vehicles from unscrupulous behaviour. Worcester Nissan is 'Transaction Protected'.

MEET THE TEAM

Johan Wessels

Sales Manager

082 562 2134

johanw@worcesternissan.co.za

Johan van den Berg

Sales Manager

082 802 2326

service@worcesternissan.co.za

Rene Geldenhuys

Finance & Insurance

072 038 3869

rene@worcesternissan.co.za

Ryal Neethling

Service Executive

076 672 5510

ryal@worcesternissan.co.za

Gustav Coetzee

Sales Executive

082 847 5566

gustav@worcesternissan.co.za

David Mitchell

Sales Executive

084 526 5828

javlok@worcesternissan.co.za

Dawie Roux

Sales Executive

078 230 4203

dawie@worcesternissan.co.za